Your cart is empty

American Standards for Pedal Harp


American Standards for Solo Pedal Harp
The music of George & Ira Gershwin and Cole Porter

30 TRULY unique arrangements for pedal harpists. Harmonically, rhythmically and stylistically these pieces will keep advanced players interested. Timeless standards arranged with flare!!


1.    Begin the Beguine
2. From This Moment On
3. I Concentrate on You
4. I Get a Kick Out of You
5. I Love You
6. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
7. In the Still of the Night
8. It’s de Lovely
9. Love For Sale
10. Night and Day
11. So In Love
12. Wunderbar
13. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
14. Embraceable You
15. Fascinating Rhythm
16. How Long Has This Been Going On
17. I Can’t Get Started
18. I’ve Got Rhythm
19. I’ve Got A Crush
20. Love Walked Right In
21. The Man I Love
22. Nice Work
23. Lady Be Good
24. Our Love is Here to Stay
25. Prelude
26. Rhapsody in Blue Themes
27. Someone To Watch Over Me
28. Summertime
29. S’wonderful
30. They Can’t Take That Away From Me

  • Model: ame-hb
  • Shipping Weight: 2lbs

Scroll down to choose the delivery method
Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Choose Delivery Method

Current Reviews: 2

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 15 April, 2011.